Contact Us
Executive Director
Kimberlee Berben
Executive Director
518-477-4125 ext.106
kberben@gbccinc.org
Bookkeeper
Donna Dalbec
Bookkeeper
518-477-4125 ext.103
ddalbec@gbccinc.org
Program Director
Pamela Race
Program Director
518-477-4125 ext.105
prace@gbccinc.org
staff
Brittany Webb
Office Manager
518-477-4125 ext.102
bwebb@gbccinc.org
staff
Bell Top
Site Director
Danielle Gonzalez
518-283-7759
belltop@gbccinc.org
staff
Donald P. Sutherland
Site Director
Rita Watt
518-766-9347
dps@gbccinc.org
image
Genet
Site Director
Candace Race
518-477-5971
genet@gbccinc.org
staff
Goff
Site Director
Nick Conner
518-477-1290
goff@gbccinc.org
staff
Green Meadow
Site Director
Kacy Rosenberger
518-479-4469
greenmeadow@gbccinc.org
staff
Miller Hill-Sand Lake
Site Director
Ryan Warren
518-390-2343
MHSL@gbccinc.org
staff
Poestenkill
Site Director
Kaylee Kannes
518-390-2344
poestenkill@gbccinc.org
staff
Red Mill
Site Director
Carolynn Mejias
518-449-1500
redmill@gbccinc.org
staff
West Sand Lake
Site Director
Sharon Civalier
518-390-2345
WSL@gbccinc.org
 

Interested in registering for one of our Programs?
Please submit the form below:

* Required Field

Greenbush Child Caring Inc. Info

Greenbush Child Caring, Inc.
620 Columbia Turnpike
East Greenbush, NY 12061

Phone (518) 477-4125
Fax (518) 479-4240
E-mail contactus@gbccinc.org